Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Arielle Castine, DDS -  - Family Dentist

Castine Family Dentistry

Arielle Castine, DDS

Family Dentist located in Suttons Bay, MI

119 total reviews

Dr. Arielle Castine always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 119 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Arielle Castine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nancy W.
Submitted 10/22/19
I have had several procedures done by Dr. Castine and have found each visit thoroughly explained, comfortably relaxed (yes, at a dentist!!) and carefully and skillfully completed. I am so grateful to have such a highly qualified dentist right here in Suttons Bay.
Steven D.
Submitted 10/14/19
Gentle dental care.
Michael C.
Submitted 08/19/19
Excellent
Kathleen F.
Submitted 08/19/19
Prompt, friendly, and professional
Jason S.
Submitted 08/19/19
Very friendly staff and uses the newest tech.
Kevin K.
Submitted 08/15/19
Pleasant as allways.
Nancy S.
Submitted 08/13/19
Good
Tarz B.
Submitted 08/08/19
Awesome!!
Jean N.
Submitted 08/07/19
On time ...explained the procedure.. Was very gentle and made suggestions for a me to improving me check ups. Thanks.
Matt P.
Submitted 08/06/19
Really great - super friendly staff, appointments are always easy!
Richard H.
Submitted 07/31/19
They are very careful and aware of your comfort during the process.
Bill M.
Submitted 07/30/19
Excellent as always
Jay C.
Submitted 07/30/19
very friendly, good experience
Scott S.
Submitted 07/30/19
Dr. Castine did a wonderful job filling my cavity. Very nice and always doing her best to make sure I was as comfortable as I could be. She took her time to make sure my bite was perfect and my tooth was polished smooth. Thank very much to the very friendly staff as well!
Lisa B.
Submitted 07/29/19
Super friendly staff. Set up a care plan with careful explanation. Great service!
Julie S.
Submitted 07/25/19
Staff were friendly and professional
Dan R.
Submitted 07/24/19
Very friendly staff , informative about what is going on and nice gentle care.
Bradley P.
Submitted 07/23/19
Good first visit!
Dick A.
Submitted 07/23/19
Very pleased with the entire process for the cleaning, exam, and filling appointments. Dr. Castine did an excellent job and I will be recommending the rest of my family to her
Mathew C.
Submitted 06/26/19
Great staff that makes you feel comfortable. Very big for someone like me who is antsy about dentists.