Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Arielle Castine, DDS -  - Family Dentist

Castine Family Dentistry

Arielle Castine, DDS

Family Dentist located in Suttons Bay, MI

117 total reviews

Dr. Arielle Castine always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 117 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Arielle Castine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Trish C.
Submitted 05/15/19
Very helpful and explanatory with my issue. Helpful, kind staff.
Alan H.
Submitted 05/08/19
I was there today and I had some fillings done and I don't even feel them there its feels like nothing was done and Dr.castine is a lot better then my old dentist :)
Kathryn W.
Submitted 05/02/19
Dr.Castine is always phenomenal. I'm happy to be her patismt !
Ashley H.
Submitted 05/01/19
I've been to quite a few dentists, and this has been my best experience. I highly recommend!
Jeremy H.
Submitted 05/01/19
The staff were extremely friendly and professional during my visit. They provided great care and made me feel very comfortable.
Michelle B.
Submitted 04/30/19
Love the staff. Cleaning was relaxing and enjoying!!
Melissa R.
Submitted 04/30/19
Very friendly and caring staff. An enjoyable cleaning.
Andrew D.
Submitted 04/30/19
Always friendly and fun. The kind of place that makes you feel like family.
Laurie D.
Submitted 04/29/19
Christine V.
Submitted 04/24/19
Amazing staff. Great suggestions.
Austin E.
Submitted 04/22/19
It was a great appointment
Toshua S.
Submitted 04/17/19
It was very quick, the gal that cleaned my teeth was very vice!
Rosemary O.
Submitted 04/16/19
Friendly, professional, and very competent!
Michelle B.
Submitted 04/16/19
Filling, everyone made my experience wonderful. Thanks so much!!
Debbie E.
Submitted 04/15/19
Very pleasant experierence. Dr is very kind and gentle. Very knowlegeable.
Becky H.
Submitted 04/15/19
Great, honest care!
Judy Y.
Submitted 04/11/19
Another fabulous experience at Castine dentistry.
Eryn S.
Submitted 04/11/19
Very friendly and caring!
Angie S.
Submitted 04/11/19
The staff and the doctor are always friendly and helpfull. I used to dislike going to the dentist. Now I don't mind having my teeth cleaned.
Jessica O.
Submitted 04/10/19
Always receive great service and very nice people working here. They have a community atmosphere. I would recommend them to anyone.